Make a t-shirt scarf

DIY T-shirt Scarf

Since it’s fall and since I love to rock a scarf with just about everything I thought it was time to do this much-pinterested DIY.  After consulting my pin from this lovely blog scarf tutorial, I grabbed a shirt from my thrift pile and started cutting and voiala! Here’s the before and after pics–sorry about the no-makeup.  This was pretty much just a practice run–next time I’ll make a much prettier scarf and maybe even add some beads!

Materials: old tee + scissors

Please share your thoughts with me!

