Wald Bike Basket love

Wald Bike parts

I ordered this super cute bike basket from Amazon so that I could leisurely ride to the local store and get small items for dinner.  It’s supposed to hold a full sack!  I haven’t tried it out yet but I love the look of it.  When I was researching the company who makes the basket I found that they started in a small town just south of where I grew up in Wisconsin then when they grew and needed space to manufacture they moved the company to the small town where my hubby grew up in Kentucky.  Just thought that small tidbit was rather uncanny and it makes me smile every time I look at my bike basket. We were just meant to be 🙂

Please share your thoughts with me!

