Mushroom Egg Pizza

Pizza is our go-to meal when I’m not in the mood to cook or think about food.  I always have a thin crust cheese pizza in the freezer so I can add some fresh veggies in a quick minute and done!  I got the idea from my Real Simple mag (egg and mushroom pizza) to fry eggs on the pizza and I thought this would be fun to do.  I sauteed 5 or so large shrooms in EVOO and garlic, threw in a some chopped zucchini and squash for color and popped the pie in the oven for 9 minutes then cracked the eggs and cooked for 6 or so more minutes.  It was Goooourmet yumminess! The hubby loved it too which always makes me really happy;)    (I know the in the picture it looks kinda funky cuz my egg ran off the crust but trust me, this is one pizza you want to try!

Please share your thoughts with me!

