Ten photos: Day 2

things on my desk

Cloudy day

Hello Monday!

The weather is changing here and it’s going down from the 70s/80s to the 60s this week-yay for sweater weather!  Today is super cloudy and rainy so my pictures (taken with my iPhone) are dark and grainy, but I kinda like how it matches up with outside;)  Since one of my goals is to start sewing I had to clean up my craft room to make room so I took a couple pictures of that mess.  Other than that it’s been a chill day at home with the animals and the hubby.  It’s a great night for popcorn and reading-hope you had a lovely weekend as well!

I curled my hair by myself for the first time pretty much ever

Craft room: Before

Craft room: After

Saying goodbye

My new sewing machine

Hilton

4 thoughts on “Ten photos: Day 2

      • I went and used my 60% off at Joann’s to get my seam ripper today. Going back this week to grab some patterns and then I need to grab a few more basic things. Also need to grab some scraps to practice different stitches on. Going to really work on stuff while Jason is in DC. 🙂

Please share your thoughts with me!

