Ten photos: Day 3

Today is day 3 of my photo challenge and I again took all these with my handy iPhone.  I love my little “peep” photos through the fence and love love the last three I took as the sun showed through the trees.   As for the rest of my day, I’m cooking some spaghetti squash for dinner (fall goal, check), finishing reading another book (check check), working on a project that I’ll post soon, and studying sewing machine parts.   Have a lovely day!

Please share your thoughts with me!

