Ten photos: Day 5

I can’t believe I missed a day of blogging yesterday!  I was busy shopping in Dallas and, that’s it, I got busy shopping:)  Fall weather is definitely upon us here now, it’s falling into the 60’s and the leaves have turned their colors.  I’m really loving it!  Being from Wisconsin but living in the south for the last almost 5 years I’m still getting used to the seasons here; they are much harder to decipher but I do love the changes it brings.  Here are 10 photos about fall (yep, more leaves but they are so pretty in B&W don’t you think?)

2 thoughts on “Ten photos: Day 5

Please share your thoughts with me!

