Make a love note scrapbook

Today is my husband’s 27th birthday (big smile) so I decided to make him a card scrapbook with 27 reasons I love him, awwww right? Well, he did love it and even teared up a bit. I used card stock, twine, photos, mod podge and a heart punch out.  Basically I made each page like a scrapbook. I mod podged a picture and wrote one reason on each page.  When done, I punched holes in the top corner and tied them all together with a twine bow. Isn’t it cute? It makes a great keepsake for a loved one!  Thanks for looking in on my little cheesy love note project!

One thought on “Make a love note scrapbook

Please share your thoughts with me!

