My first ever Birchbox

I got the coolest thing in the mail today!  I waited for like four months–there’s a waiting list for these seriously.  Birchbox is a beauty club and for ten bucks a month you get 6 or so samples of products.  I thought this would be a fun way for me to try out new products without spending a lot.  I’m pretty stingy when it comes to all products really but when I do shell out for a product I love it’s worth it.  Plus, it’s so much fun to get stuff in the mail!

1//Dude’s colonge, yum  2//Rose gold colored nail polish (motivation to quit chewing!) 3//Hair mask 4//Twistband hair tie (wanted this!) 5//Yummy smelling lip gloss (my fave) 6//Oh-so-soft Whipped shea butter (smells like banana bread says Ryan)I couldn’t wait to get dressed even to try on all my new stuff!  Today is getting out some Christmas decor and going out for movie night, don’t laugh, we’re seeing Twilight!  Have a great weekend ya’ll!  Any fun plans??

4 thoughts on “My first ever Birchbox

Please share your thoughts with me!

