Pomatini-A toast to my Plum Crazies

This is a drink I helped make with the other crazies at the lovely boutique Plum Crazy before we moved to Dallas.  We would have so much fun coming up with martini recipes and sharing them as cocktail of the month at the boutique’s bar.  As much as I love martinis I really love that we used real pomegranate juice which is full of antioxidants and good stuff.  So don’t feel bad, just make this and have a wonderful saturday evening;)DSC_0008DSC_0001

You’ll need: 2 parts pomegranate juice (I used POM), 2 parts vodka (I used Deep Eddy from Austin, TX), 1 part triple sec, 1 part sweet and sour (I squeezed half a lemon since I didn’t have any).

Lisa and Deb, Jody, Wink, Heidi and all you other crazy ladies, I seriously miss you all! Have a drink for me:) xoxo Jess

One thought on “Pomatini-A toast to my Plum Crazies

  1. Pingback: Decadent strawberry choco dessert cocktail | alittlebitjessica

Please share your thoughts with me!

