Painted cork coasters

Hope  your  Monday is going well so far; I slept so well this weekend and I feel ready to start some more projects, get our house cleaned and keep blogging!  The weather is unseasonably warm so I also must get outside and do something (which really means raking the yard and cleaning dog poo) Ah well, happy monday ya’ll.

I made these fun coasters since we are both home full time now and carry our drinks all over the house.  I found these cork coasters at Home Depot and I’ve also seen them at Michaels crafts for about $4 for 4.  I used a bit of painters tape to make these geometric designs and paint whatever wasn’t covered with tape.   There are endless possibilities with this project! Have fun!

7 thoughts on “Painted cork coasters

  1. Pingback: Popcorn & cookies DIY coasters | alittlebitjessica

Please share your thoughts with me!

