Pretzel Bark by my sister

pretzel bark
Oh my gosh, you guys, this looks amazing! My sister has become quite the baker and she made this for her coworkers (I’m sure she would have made it for me but that we live 800 or so miles apart *insert a sad face here) She was awsome enough to make this tutuorial for me to share with you all! I’m so excited to post this and to later try it myself! Thanks Carly, I miss you lots!
pretzel tutorialJust click on this picture for the full tutorial or get out your magnifying glass (until I learn how to resize this image in photoshop it’ll have to be this small, sorry)  Happy baking!

4 thoughts on “Pretzel Bark by my sister

Please share your thoughts with me!

