Hot tamale popcorn balls




DSC_0002 DSC_0003 DSC_0007 DSC_0012 DSC_0014Hey guys, this is going to be short and sweet, no pun intended, since I’ve got to run some errands today. I’m going to make some homemade ice cream with a $2 thrift store ice cream maker, I’m super excited!!!  Anyways, with the super bowl coming up and V-day in a month these hot tamale popcorn balls are a perfect little snack!  And super duper delicious, I’m not kidding.  I just followed Martha’s recipe but used pink peppermint flavored marshmallows, cuz I love pink, heh:) and hot tamale candies instead of her cranberries.  Use whatever you want, it’s fun and really sticky!

 

One thought on “Hot tamale popcorn balls

Please share your thoughts with me!

