Top 10 posts from my 1st 100

I’ve blogged 100 posts people!  Can’t really believe I’ve stuck with it for this long.  I mean, I’m just kinda always onto new things all the time. Sometimes I swear I have a bit of ADD; just look at my house right now, I have 3 walls/doors that are halfway painted, 5 chairs I’m refinishing in the garage, and an entire room devoted to my crafts that is an absolute MESS I say!  Plus I’m constantly rearranging and moving art/furniture, ect.  But this blog…it’s a getaway for me.  I like it.  I like that you are reading this too, and sometimes sharing your thoughts with me and pressing the “like” button; and wordpress sends it to my email that someone took the time to do that.   So thanks for your time.

apple carrot juice

1

These posts are the top 10 most viewed posts out of the 100 I’ve done so far (technically this is the 101st post!)  In no particular order, thanks for looking again.rustic wreath

2

I love that the top 10 are a mix of crafts, recipes, drinks and just pictures.  For a while I thought maybe only the recipes are getting attention but that doesn’t seem to be the case at all.

asian pear martini

3

So I think I will continue sharing my projects and recipes…cherry shortbreads

4

And perhaps just more of my life…

Magazine plant stand

5

Like today is rainy so I’m just going to take it easy, maybe start a new book…
nest

6

I just finished reading Water for Elephants and to be honest I couldn’t put it down (I guess I’m not the book snob I thought I was)…
DSC_0327

7

Any recommendations for a good read?

Fried PB &and J

Fried PB &and J

8

Hope you have a great Tuesday…

 

ginger dressing9

To enjoy whatever is going on in your life!

Blog Award Day

10

 

Please share your thoughts with me!

