My January Birchbox is juicy

DSC_0004 DSC_0005 DSC_0006 DSC_0007 DSC_0008Is it still January?  That’s what I asked the hubs today but we were pretty sure there was one more day…. That’s what its like working from home sometimes.  You just lose sense of time and days even.  It’s usually pretty wonderful not to be ruled by the clock.  Although today I just wish it were tomorrow.  No reason really, just one of those days.

I thought I took some pictures of my Birchbox this month but I can’t find them and I don’t feel like putting it all together again.  Here’s what they sent me this month:

1//DDF Wrinkle resist pore minimizer.  I love this just for the silky smooth feel of it on my skin…and I like the idea of you not seeing my pores that I tend to fuss over..$85 for a full bottle…umm yikes!

2//Juicy Couture Viva la Juicy.  La-UV-e this! Always wanted to buy me a bottle of this one but I tend to get sneezy wearing too much perfume…ugh. Vday prez?

3//Keratase Elixir Ultime…a hair oil in a tiny wee bottle…a few drops and my hair looks more relaxed, smooth and smells delish!  But $54 for a full bottle..pleez and no thank you.

4//theBalm cosmetics Hot Mama..2 in one blush/highlighter in a shell pink/golden color. LOVE it.  Might actually buy a full version for $20, we’ll see.

5//Keratase Nurtrive thermique…a leave in cream that I haven’t used yet…

Thanks for stoppin in and thanks to my cat Orangey for modeling the Birchbox, um,  Box.

Please share your thoughts with me!

