Guest room

My super sweet cousin is here this week with us for her spring break.  I can’t believe how grown up she is!  We are having the best time.  We took a 2 day trip to San Antonio and stopped in Austin on the way back.  I’ll share some pics of our trip later–we had a blast at the Riverwalk and seeing the Congress Ave. bats!  Today we are going shopping in Dallas so I gotta get ready!

I made up the guest room a little before she came, so here’s what it looks like for now.  Hope you are having a great week!bguestguestpicbedtableguest

bgestThe side table is a vintage typewriter table I painted; the sheets are vintage thrifted; and the coffee bean bags on the wall I found at the flea market..It’s kind of a mish-mash of stuff! Oh and I made the bunting myself.  Laters!

2 thoughts on “Guest room

Please share your thoughts with me!

