DIY wine-cork stamped scarf

stamped scarf DSC_0006 DSC_0021 DSC_0023 DSC_0044 DSC_0031 DSC_0062 DSC_0064I’m always wearing scarves and headbands to keep the frizzes in check and when I picked up a $1 white scarf from the craft store I thought of a fun way to stamp it and use some of the wine corks I keep.  I really couldn’t stop myself from stamping the whole thing but I think it looks better with more dots vs. less. What do you think?  Have you made any stamps out of ordinary objects?

 

7 thoughts on “DIY wine-cork stamped scarf

  1. Pingback: Stamped beach totes DIY | alittlebitjessica

  2. Pingback: My style: Denim + neon | alittlebitjessica

Please share your thoughts with me!

