Geometric clay necklace

I’ve been interested in clay recently and decided to make some jewelry.  Here’s what I ended up with!  I gave one to my dear friend because it made me think of her and her stylish self.

It was super simple to make.  I just rolled out my clay, carved out 3 triangles of slightly different sizes, baked them following the clay instructions, and glued them together with craft glue.  Then I used an jump ring to attach the pendant to a simple chain necklace.  Voila!  Cute geometric necklace!DSC_0040 DSC_0039geometric clay necklace IMG_4665

5 thoughts on “Geometric clay necklace

  1. Pingback: Clay gem jewelry | alittlebitjessica

Please share your thoughts with me!

