Make a tassel bracelet

bracelet tasselbracelet bracelettassels tasselchain tassel diybracelet orangetassel I love all things pom pom but I felt inspired to make something a little differently.  I really wanted some new spring jewelry with mint and peach colors which I’m loving right now.  I thrifted this little chain bracelet and made tassels out of embroidery thread, knotted them on and voila!  A super cute and fun bracelet I’ll wear with a flowy breezy shirt or skirt and beachy hair.  Yes, I am thinking about summer already (especially after our 50 degrees yesterday, yuck!)mybracelet

One thought on “Make a tassel bracelet

  1. Pingback: DIY pom pom garland | alittlebitjessica

Please share your thoughts with me!

