My Etsy shop is featured in D mag’s Bridal Buzz!

BridalBuzzbuntingHey guys! I’m really excited to share that my wedding bunting I make custom-order  is featured in D Magazine’s Bridal Buzz section as their Etsy daily feature!!!  I put a lot a year’s worth of work into all the decor at our wedding and I loved doing it so I was totally inspired  to start an Etsy shop to share what I made and offer custom-made orders for brides!

I’m really flattered and I kinda have butterflies in my tummy reading that article and seeing my wedding bunting featured in such a big magazine!

Check the article out above or just click on the link to go to the page:

http://bridalbuzz.dmagazine.com/2013/04/16/bridalbuzz-shops-etsy-bunting-for-your-big-day/

Click here to visit my Etsy shop June Bowtique and see all the other decorations I made for my wedding and that I will make for you!

Thanks for looking!

5 thoughts on “My Etsy shop is featured in D mag’s Bridal Buzz!

Please share your thoughts with me!

