Another hard day…

I’m taking this day off from posting a craft or recipe due to yet another devastating event that has taken the lives of some of my fellow Texans. An explosion yesterday at a fertilizer plant has virtually wiped the City of West, Texas off the map.  So many homes, schools, and businesses have been totally devastated in this explosion and many people are left without homes, neighbors, friends and relatives today.  I hope the City of Dallas and surrounding areas will do as Boston is, and take care of its residents.  I can only think back to my former job as a case manager for the homeless in Dallas and hope these people will have access to resources to help them through this.  My thoughts and prayers…

Please share your thoughts with me!

