friendship + bracelets

friendship braceletI’ve been making some friendship bracelets while glued to the news on both the Boston manhunt and the West TX explosion. They are still searching for survivors in West in what must be just horrific circumstances. I’m just thinking about how thankful I am today for my own family and friends and how lucky I am for those relationships. my life is not perfect nor do I expect it to be but as I reflect on all these events I am always lead back to thoughts of what I am lucky to have in my life and not feel sorry for what I do not have. I hope we can all find ways to be at peace with whatever life may challenge us with. To my friends and family I thank you for you!

One thought on “friendship + bracelets

Please share your thoughts with me!

