Instagram lately

I thought I’d share some of my Instagrams here.  I feel like I post so many but it’s so addicting! 1//Framed canadian money as art 2//dining on the patio on a particularly nice evening 3//My parents visited(also the night my little sis got engaged-I was crying in the photo, can you tell?!) 4//Date night, newly colored hair 5//Gold Barcart, I still love it! 6-7//Tiny llamas found at the thrift store 8//Cat naps 9//Making coffee paper filter flowers for my sis’s wedding 10//Made s’mores at home(I remembered how much I freaking love smores) 11//Berry sundae snack 12//My rose bush is blooming better than it has in the last 4 years! yay for rain!  Do you Instagram? I’d love to find more inspiring Instagrammer’s to follow!IMG_5464 IMG_5960 IMG_5963 IMG_5966 IMG_6069 IMG_6118 IMG_6119 IMG_6120 IMG_6158 IMG_6186 IMG_6289 IMG_6295

4 thoughts on “Instagram lately

  1. Pingback: Weekend Instagram | alittlebitjessica

Please share your thoughts with me!

