Birchbox (my last?)

IMG_6239 IMG_6240 IMG_6241 IMG_6243 IMG_6244SO I was considering stopping my subscription to Birchbox based on 2 things: 1. Sometimes I’m not so impressed because it seems like I got a very similar item the month before and 2. it’s $10 a month I could be saving towards our carribean vacation….

…But…I absolutely LOVED this month’s box and used up everything in it. Here’s what I got:

Miranesse//Glossy kiss lipstick.  Fun bright color, easy to use pencil, done, love.

Oribe//Shamp and Condish. Good for colored hair, smells amazing and loved how my hair felt and more importantly looked after using.  More please.

Skin&Co Roma//Body gel. Olive and orange scented gel made in Rome, sounds pretty fab to me. Loved the scent but pretty $$ for $18 a pop.

Supergoop!//SPF eye cream.  So I’ve been thinking about my skin care a lot more lately, getting dangerously close to 30 here.  This is nice and light cream with oat peptides to keep your skin firm.  I would consider adding this full time to my regimen for sure.

Kusmi Tea//Wellness Essentials.  I love tea. Love the cute packaging.

Also, a little bonus gift this month..Free subscription to Women’s health mag, yay for free!

Please share your thoughts with me!

