Getting settled & a thrifted shirt

Oh my gosh, we’re back! We had the best vacation ever! I really mean Ever!  The beach in St. Pete is completely gorgeous; I couldn’t get enough. I could never get enough, unless of course we moved there;) (hint hint hubby).  I have lots of pictures to sort through and I can’t wait to post them.  We stopped in New Orleans for 2 nights on our drive and I loved it. What a wild place.  We spent 6 amazing days with family, the Rutherford side, and had the best time together.  We stayed in a charming condo directly on the beach and had balcony and bedroom views of the beach.  We lived and breathed beach every day and I realized that that’s where we love to be the most.  There is nothing more peaceful, inspiring and grounding than walking along barefoot on the sand and being near the endless water.

Well I have lots of cleaning, laundry and organizing to do today.  Hope you all had a great week and didn’t miss me too much, haha!  Here’s a few pics of my thrifted shirt (and my hair is getting so long I can’t believe it!)  See you soon, Jess2pose pose2 pose2vestSleeveless shirt: thrifted

7 thoughts on “Getting settled & a thrifted shirt

  1. Pingback: My style: Denim + neon | alittlebitjessica

  2. Pingback: My style: Dots + stripes | alittlebitjessica

  3. Pingback: My Style: Vintage polka dots | alittlebitjessica

Please share your thoughts with me!