NOLA streets

It’s been a week since I’ve written! I’ve had computer issues and now I’m visiting family and trying to pack in seeing everyone in a week is tough! I sure am super grateful to be here and soaking it up. I thought I could share some pictures from our visit to new Orleans today those streets were so charming an brimming with character. Have a lovely Thursday!
DSC_0182 DSC_0181DSC_0171DSC_0167DSC_0145 DSC_0144 DSC_0141 DSC_0137 DSC_0126 DSC_0118 DSC_0117 DSC_0106DSC_0092DSC_0090

2 thoughts on “NOLA streets

Please share your thoughts with me!

