My sister-in-law is engaged!

My sister-in-law is engaged!

I’ve been wanting to post this for a few weeks but have been so busy! Congrats to my amazing sis-in-law Cheryl and her fiancé Tyler! I am sooooo happy for you two! Cheryl and Ty were such good sports while we were in Florida a few weeks ago and let me take a million pictures, I can’t wait to share more soon!
Meanwhile, Happy 4th of July and a shout out to my brother Michael, the marine in our family, I love you!

Please share your thoughts with me!

