My style: Denim + neon

Hey ya’ll!  Today I’m working on items for my Etsy shop and planning stuff for my sister’s Bachelorette party!  I’m also waiting on some good news hopefully with a potential J.O.B! I’ve been unemployed for a whole year now and I think it’s time to get back though I do love being a stay at home wife for the time being.   Got to stay busy to keep from going as my friend says cray-cray.  Hope you’re enjoying your week, xox JessicaDSC_0467 DSC_0501 DSC_0474

Denim shirt//Target

Shorts//Old Navy, last summer

Metallic sandals//Forever 21

Earrings//giftedDSC_0462 DSC_0469For more of my style posts go here, here, here or here!

3 thoughts on “My style: Denim + neon

  1. Pingback: My Style: Vintage polka dots | alittlebitjessica

Please share your thoughts with me!

