My style: stripes + hat

Hey guys, TGIF! I’ve been MIA for a few d/t one, not sleeping at all well and therefore being a grouch all day, and two, well, just see reason one.   I’m in a great mood today, however, after thrifting a bit and scoring some cute lace vintage curtains which I hung in my craft room and, I’m super excited about this,  a vintage macrame kit.  I’ve seen a lot of cute wall hangings lately and wanted to try my own and I might just use that macrame kit for it.  Date night tonight; we’re seeing Elysium and I’m eating lots of popcorn. Hope you have a wonderful weekend! xoxo  Jessica

DSC_0064DSC_0024 DSC_0050 DSC_0068

Hat//Epiphany boutique, Bishop arts

Tee//Dry goods

bracelet//St. Maarten

Skirt//East towne mall, Madison, WI

nails//OPI neon

One thought on “My style: stripes + hat

  1. Pingback: My Style: Vintage polka dots | alittlebitjessica

Please share your thoughts with me!

