Birchbox

DSC_0043 DSC_0045

Antica Farmacista//body moisturizer in grapefruit: a Lovely lotion. The scent is light and fresh but not overwhelming. I stuck this in my purse for on the go use. full size is $25 but it would be worth it.

Color club polish in purple//cute color

Davines//love smoothing shampoo: I took this on my NY trip and left it at my hotel, but I got to use it several times and it became my second ever favorite shampoo due to its smell and the way it left my (dry, frizzy) hair feeling super soft and smooth. Would buy this at $24 full size for sure.

Juicy couture La La perfume//i like it

Davines oil//pretty aroma and super shiny and hair smoothing
DSC_0048happy Friday folks! I’m visiting my sister in Wisconsin an getting ready for her bachelorette party tomorrow. What are y’all doing? Xo Jess

Please share your thoughts with me!

