One year blog anniversary

This month marks the one year anniversary of my blog (woo hoo) and I’ve actually run out of space, thus the infrequent posts here lately.  I’ll be working on getting more file space soon so I can keep posting about stuff I’m lovin’.  Thanks to you guys who read and check in with my little blog; it really does keep me going!  Here are some of my favorite posts from this last year:

DSC_0306tilecoastersasian pear martiniface vaseNOLA anythingdipIMG_6652butterdishbwDSC_0090gltrplteDSC_0006chair redoDSC_0016DSC_0004DSC_0355DSC_0028Let me know If I’ve forgotten any of your favorite posts!  I’m super excited about this next year.  My goals are to really learn to use my camera and improve my photography skills, learn editing in photoshop, find more things that really inspire me, and as far as crafts/diy goes, I want to make more art and keep improving my sewing skills. I just think it’s such an incredibly useful skill to have.  Cheers to whatever comes next! JessicaDSC_0261 _Snapseed

 

2 thoughts on “One year blog anniversary

  1. Happy blog anniversary 🙂 your photography is great already. Love the photos. You are one of my favorite blogger. Once I see alittlebitofjessica. Woh! I always open it. Congratulations for one year again

Please share your thoughts with me!

