Clouds Part 2: Evening

Hi all!  I have been longing to get back to blogging but I still haven’t decided how to add more space on here, so as of now, I still can’t add any more photos, but I do have lots of projects to share when I do!  I guess I’m just enjoying the fall weather here lately, reading, cooking, and enjoying our dogs.  My sister’s wedding is coming up in a few weeks so I’m also preparing for that.   Here are some pics I meant to share a long time ago but I do enjoy keeping them around longer to get the feeling like I’m back in Florida on the beach.  These are my favorite pics of the clouds in the evenings; so so gorgeous.   Here are some more from our Florida trip if you’d like to see.  Hope we all have a lovely rest of the week! We’re going to check out the new Thor movie this weekend so I’m excited for that. what are ya’ll up to these days? DSC_0508 DSC_0503 DSC_0501 DSC_0492 DSC_0488 DSC_0483 DSC_0479 DSC_0447 DSC_0433 DSC_0430DSC_0733 DSC_0396 DSC_0391 sunset

Please share your thoughts with me!

